

## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Susan Johnson-Velez Chair

> Ben Wacksman Vice Chair

James A. Cloar

Hazel S. Harvey

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Rubin E. Padgett

Bemetra L. Simmons

Jerome D. Ryans President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

www.thafl.com

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

## **NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN...**

The Tampa Housing Authority announces a Meet & Greet with essay contest student winners that will attend the National Congressional Black Caucus in Washington. The winners are public housing resident youth selected to attend the Annual Legislative Conference in September.

WHEN: Saturday, July 15<sup>th</sup> at 10:00 a.m. until 12:00 noon

WHERE: THA Cypress Offices, Training Room, First Floor

5301 West Cypress Street, Tampa 33607

Dated this 12th day of July 2017

Some THA board members may be in attendance